Up, Up, and away, in my..

By Dumas Walker on Fri Feb 3 15:59:00 2023

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Wed Feb 8 08:45:42 2023

0 / 3  0 / 0
How far I've come...

By Dumas Walker on Tue Jan 31 15:34:00 2023

Latest reply by Cougar428 on Tue Feb 7 23:18:00 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
Great Replacement Theory

By Kaelon on Tue May 24 09:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Tue Feb 7 07:38:50 2023

0 / 26  0 / 2
Re: Obstruction

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 10:51:49 2023

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Tue Feb 7 07:37:44 2023

pizza

By Tim on Tue Jan 17 18:59:10 2023

Latest reply by Cougar428 on Mon Jan 30 16:07:00 2023

This is a test

By Koshka on Tue Dec 27 21:16:55 2022

Latest reply by Hustler on Sun Jan 8 19:27:03 2023

Testing the waters

By Spaul on Wed Nov 30 12:14:37 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Dec 24 16:51:21 2022

0 / 4  0 / 0
joe biden is a demon

By MRO on Sat Dec 10 14:10:16 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Dec 11 08:43:31 2022

The biggest SD card 1 2 8 GB? :-)))))))))))) The Best for Rasberry BB

By Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 11:11:31 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Nov 8 22:14:50 2022

Why did Putin blow up his own pipeline?

By Bitrot on Mon Oct 31 14:22:33 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 7 16:27:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
I have Two Dreams Poll-Time-Listings and all FTN Nets linked

By Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 08:04:04 2022

Latest reply by Visitor-0 on Mon Nov 7 08:04:04 2022

Russia's Endgame

By Kaelon on Tue Sep 27 05:46:42 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 30 16:14:45 2022

0 / 8  0 / 0
joe biden

By MRO on Mon Sep 5 21:33:42 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Sep 22 16:34:00 2022

The Real Estate Exchange is a Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) investment firm.

By mcpherson1031 on Tue Sep 20 03:54:42 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Sep 20 16:57:01 2022

0 / 1  1 / 1
Presidential Dementia

By DaiTengu on Tue Sep 6 14:36:31 2022

Latest reply by bex on Tue Sep 13 17:44:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Eleicoes 2022 Brasil

By Ramses Caldas on Sat Aug 27 12:51:17 2022

Latest reply by Ramses Caldas on Sat Aug 27 12:51:17 2022

POLL
Capitalism vs. Corporatis

By Dr. What on Tue Jul 19 09:44:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Jul 25 16:30:00 2022

Capitalism vs. Corporatism

By Kaelon on Mon Jul 18 13:50:57 2022

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Jul 24 06:44:54 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Great Replacement Conspiracy Theory?

By Boraxman on Fri May 20 20:30:45 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Jun 5 10:28:00 2022

0 / 5  0 / 0
Bye Bye iPod

By Ennev on Tue May 10 18:54:46 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon May 23 10:01:00 2022

Re: Twitter

By Ennev on Sat Apr 30 22:44:31 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Wed May 18 22:25:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
twitter message

By Denn on Thu May 5 00:47:10 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 5 05:57:51 2022

Pedro S nchez is living my dream

By Arelor on Fri Apr 1 19:22:42 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Apr 16 10:34:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Sex Ed

By Utopian Galt on Sat Apr 9 06:43:26 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 10 07:52:53 2022

Re: The stay home and not

By Dumas Walker on Wed Mar 23 16:15:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Mar 27 14:41:00 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: To all of you that vo

By Denn on Wed Mar 23 23:10:55 2022

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Mar 23 23:19:57 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0