DOVENet Test

By Lord Gareth on Sun May 31 12:45:00 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Jun 1 00:24:59 2020

Any Amateur Astronomers out there?

By Chickenhead on Thu May 7 15:41:35 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Sun May 31 18:09:00 2020

0 / 31  0 / 4
an actual F-15 cockpit +sim

By Ogg on Sat May 23 22:07:00 2020

Latest reply by Djatropine on Sat May 30 19:08:43 2020

Greeting from italy

By Saiko Of on Thu May 21 05:27:55 2020

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Sat May 30 10:47:00 2020

Microsoft ending 32-bit s

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Mon May 18 02:20:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 20 18:37:37 2020

Microsoft ending 32-bit support in Windows 10

By Nightfox on Wed May 13 20:37:31 2020

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Wed May 20 00:48:06 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
tedious copy/paste wit the mouse

By Ogg on Tue May 19 08:32:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue May 19 08:32:00 2020

Distributed computing

By Nightfox on Tue Apr 21 11:55:45 2020

Latest reply by Kurisu on Tue May 19 06:28:37 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
COVID-19 Book suggestions

By Kevin on Sat Apr 18 05:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon May 18 19:08:00 2020

Covid-19 LISTENING suggestions

By Chickenhead on Sat May 16 17:01:17 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun May 17 00:19:00 2020

Re: Amateur Astronomers

By Thumper on Thu May 14 13:00:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Sat May 16 05:02:00 2020

planet NW late evening

By Ogg on Wed May 13 19:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Fri May 15 09:35:07 2020

Toledo Oh,

By charles holmes on Sun Apr 19 12:34:04 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Thu May 14 00:37:00 2020

0 / 6  0 / 0
RE: Microsoft ending 32-b

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 13 10:58:00 2020

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 13 10:58:00 2020

Test

By Vk3jed on Wed Apr 15 19:21:00 2020

Latest reply by Paulie420 on Tue May 12 16:04:19 2020

Re: drivers license/passp

By Kevin on Tue May 5 12:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Tue May 12 15:05:57 2020

/captchas/ /spy .vs. spy

By Ogg on Thu May 7 15:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 8 21:39:00 2020

Just a public notice...

By Chickenhead on Wed Apr 29 16:54:32 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Fri May 8 11:09:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
wifi232 downloads

By Divarin on Thu Apr 30 08:40:43 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu May 7 10:34:25 2020

drivers license/passport

By bambonen on Mon May 4 05:23:29 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed May 6 20:57:00 2020

0 / 2  1 / 1
Re: Distributed computin

By August Abolins on Sun May 3 13:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue May 5 18:13:00 2020

Re: Internet in a Box?

By Android8675 on Mon Apr 27 09:57:26 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Tue May 5 09:53:00 2020

0 / 4  0 / 0
Voice conference

By Digital Man on Tue Apr 28 18:48:37 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Mon May 4 00:36:00 2020

0 / 5  0 / 0
Hey there

By Rmh on Sun May 3 16:29:38 2020

Latest reply by Rmh on Sun May 3 16:29:38 2020

they also believed we'd

By August Abolins on Fri May 1 09:47:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun May 3 14:00:00 2020

Cmd Gopher browser

By R.F.R. on Thu Apr 23 10:07:00 2020

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sat May 2 02:27:33 2020

they do not list what th

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 23:28:00 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Fri May 1 11:25:00 2020

sugary sodas. I can't t

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 24 17:06:00 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Apr 29 16:01:15 2020

0 / 1  0 / 1
Re: Caffine headaches

By Jahmas on Sun Apr 26 09:00:51 2020

Latest reply by Jahmas on Wed Apr 29 06:58:23 2020

Re: sugary sodas. I can

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 23:00:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 28 10:07:00 2020

Hello

By reeza on Mon Apr 27 19:11:43 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Tue Apr 28 08:25:00 2020

Roland MT-32

By Nightfox on Fri Apr 24 11:56:31 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Apr 28 00:49:44 2020

Re: Pharcyde BBS

By Jon Justvig on Fri Apr 24 06:42:15 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 26 19:01:00 2020

Re: they do not list wha

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 16:17:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 16:17:00 2020

COViD-19 days . . .

By HusTler on Tue Apr 14 11:35:10 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 26 12:14:29 2020

0 / 4  0 / 0
using more energy and ge

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 24 17:07:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Apr 25 19:04:00 2020

everyone will be living

By August Abolins on Wed Apr 22 21:45:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 22 21:45:00 2020

Another test

By vk3jed on Wed Apr 15 19:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 19 12:27:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
COVID-19 Book suggestion

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 19 11:57:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 19 11:57:00 2020

China to ban online gaming & chatting with foreigners

By Nightfox on Wed Apr 15 17:24:39 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sun Apr 19 11:08:00 2020

Re: Job Market

By Prime on Tue Apr 14 17:04:45 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sat Apr 18 08:24:46 2020

0 / 7  0 / 1
Syncterm 1.1b

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thu Apr 16 11:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Apr 18 04:08:21 2020

gfortran, haskell, lisp, and COBOL

By Theyeetmachine on Thu Apr 16 23:47:45 2020

Latest reply by Nelgin on Fri Apr 17 20:30:15 2020

SyncTERM for OSX PPC?

By ryan on Wed Apr 15 00:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Prime on Fri Apr 17 00:19:38 2020

Today

By HusTler on Tue Apr 14 11:21:19 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Apr 16 17:26:51 2020

Re: SyncTERM for OSX PPC

By August Abolins on Wed Apr 15 17:09:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 15 17:09:00 2020