it's too easy

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Feb 1 23:14:22 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 2 05:55:17 2023

lfs-ish laptop pointy thingy

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 24 01:46:33 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 25 03:13:51 2023

new kid

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 23 02:06:01 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 23 02:06:01 2023

hold the press

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 19 14:41:36 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 19 14:41:36 2023

slackware{,64}-current

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jan 13 17:44:14 2023

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Sun Jan 15 18:59:00 2023

Linux from scratch

By Alan Ianson on Mon Jan 2 11:34:54 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 2 19:37:53 2023

kernel 6.1

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Dec 27 01:24:10 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Jan 2 11:20:48 2023

Virtual Surround Sound with USB Headsets on GNU/Linux

By Berki Yenig├╝un on Sat Nov 19 14:28:00 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 20 19:01:53 2022

papa's got a new bag

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 15 22:58:30 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 18 15:39:52 2022

upgrade

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 12 20:50:46 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Nov 12 22:43:02 2022

64 bits for a high diving act

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 24 13:20:12 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 27 01:03:28 2022

fingers crossed

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 13 05:56:33 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 13 05:56:33 2022

last day without

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Oct 2 09:31:58 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 11 19:47:32 2022

xeon vs epyc

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Sep 1 12:08:30 2022

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Tue Sep 6 08:16:41 2022

Execution is everything. - John Doerr

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 27 17:28:01 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 29 20:27:04 2022

much change yet still the same ... sort of

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 10 03:02:06 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Aug 25 19:29:08 2022

speaking of new tools ...

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 20 18:22:05 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 21 18:10:27 2022

can you handle 16 penguins?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 2 04:41:53 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 6 16:35:25 2022

nvme

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 29 01:29:51 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 29 02:13:03 2022

test

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 22 01:19:32 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 22 01:19:32 2022

fidonet in 4k - /boot/grub/grub.cfg ala ZNVER2_SATA

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jul 19 16:30:07 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jul 19 16:30:07 2022

nvme grub2 efi boot

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jul 16 21:00:48 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jul 16 23:58:08 2022

high diving act inflation

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jun 12 21:49:02 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 11 05:21:15 2022

i am home

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jul 3 21:09:13 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 11 05:13:56 2022

grub2 cve's

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Jun 7 21:33:10 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 8 16:19:04 2022

uefi

By Maurice Kinal on Mon May 23 14:45:09 2022

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Mon May 23 10:48:20 2022

4k commandline interface

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 1 07:41:22 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed May 11 21:02:28 2022

kernel updates

By Benny Pedersen on Thu May 19 00:23:22 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu May 19 00:23:22 2022

gpio on x86

By Gerrit Kuehn on Thu May 12 18:33:52 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri May 13 20:47:32 2022

keep on keeping on

By Maurice Kinal on Fri May 6 20:57:01 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun May 8 21:04:47 2022

almost there

By Maurice Kinal on Fri May 6 04:05:44 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun May 8 20:36:31 2022

lshw

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Apr 28 03:32:42 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 29 01:55:32 2022

it's

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Apr 27 15:43:32 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Apr 23 23:02:57 2022

one out of three ain't bad

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Apr 24 21:49:13 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Apr 24 21:49:13 2022

exactly like that, but completely different

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Apr 23 21:30:26 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Apr 23 22:15:59 2022

Golded Ansi on Linux server

By Sean Rima on Tue Apr 5 20:10:40 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Apr 15 14:36:06 2022

openssl

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Apr 11 05:50:40 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Apr 13 22:00:58 2022

48 core epyc

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Apr 2 09:51:08 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Apr 3 19:37:16 2022

reboot :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Mar 16 21:35:50 2022

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Fri Mar 18 20:26:00 2022

clock

By Karel Kral on Sun Jan 9 09:36:05 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Jan 28 08:31:32 2022

mc and glib

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jan 7 11:11:03 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 16 15:11:06 2022

if it ain't broke ...

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 2 22:16:20 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jan 7 00:03:23 2022

i survived

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 1 05:20:08 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 1 05:20:08 2022

Linux for old computer (very)

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 6 21:24:54 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 27 04:45:42 2021

Re: Apps for the blind

By Richard Falken on Sun Nov 28 06:12:15 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Nov 27 04:51:30 2021

November

By John Guillory on Fri Nov 5 17:52:45 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 10 14:44:46 2021

Alacritty

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Nov 9 05:12:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Nov 9 05:12:22 2021

new kernel again

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 6 21:16:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 6 21:16:22 2021

CVE 2021-42574

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 4 07:54:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Nov 4 07:54:14 2021

mama always said you'd be the chosen one

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Oct 31 21:03:14 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 3 20:25:36 2021

be careful what i wish for

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Oct 29 04:07:30 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 2 02:12:37 2021

power of dd

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 12 21:20:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Oct 14 12:38:14 2021

seamonkey but no firefox ... yet

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 4 18:23:24 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 4 18:23:24 2021

VPN

By Erich B. on Thu Sep 2 10:19:41 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Sep 29 22:07:44 2021

what vpn?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Sep 28 21:29:31 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Sep 28 21:29:31 2021

xmax

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 24 04:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 24 04:00:22 2021

covid 19, and asus pn50

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 15 21:07:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 15 21:07:14 2021

Old Distro Broken Browser

By Brad Hansen on Sat Aug 28 16:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Brad Hansen on Thu Sep 9 05:17:22 2021

Pop OS!

By Mike Fenton on Sat Sep 4 09:00:14 2021

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Mon Sep 6 16:25:10 2021

proxmox

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 1 19:07:28 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Sep 2 07:56:00 2021

glibc crypt changes

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Fri Aug 27 17:16:29 2021

It comes in, it must go out.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 15 02:03:03 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:55:50 2021

graphics cards on low power under 100 watt

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Aug 14 10:23:44 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 15 03:48:02 2021

all > none

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 10 18:50:56 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 10 18:50:56 2021

MX Linux

By Dan Clough on Thu Jul 22 21:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Aug 6 09:50:00 2021

hot off the press

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 28 20:15:52 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 28 21:40:23 2021

bundy oh Peg....

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 22:39:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 22:39:22 2021

one step backwards, many steps forwards

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 22 16:29:09 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 22 16:29:09 2021

strong like bull, smart like tractor

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:09:51 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jul 21 01:05:40 2021

help i'm a rock

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:52:16 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 17:52:16 2021

glibc libcrypt

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Jul 16 22:24:50 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 19 16:30:42 2021

export TERM="xterm"

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Jul 16 22:34:04 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 16 23:18:05 2021