Re: RPi & Python 3

By Daniel Stephens on Tue Feb 7 20:34:01 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Stephens on Tue Feb 7 20:34:01 2023

Mystic on MacOS

By Rick Sanchez on Thu Jan 26 09:14:37 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Feb 7 08:10:01 2023

Web Browser

By Mike Dippel on Sat Feb 4 08:34:12 2023

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sun Feb 5 10:08:45 2023

Scanned Message Bases

By Mike Dippel on Fri Feb 3 11:09:52 2023

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Fri Feb 3 20:48:46 2023

GI menu command don't work on python2 script...

By Nicola Mettimano on Thu Feb 2 15:48:46 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Feb 3 13:28:54 2023

GI, GH, GO, GR (maybe others) menu commands not work from python scrip

By Nicola Mettimano on Fri Feb 3 11:22:06 2023

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Fri Feb 3 11:22:06 2023

8.3 format not work anymore

By Manuel Adorni on Wed Nov 9 12:02:42 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Feb 3 07:30:11 2023

GP - Page Sysop For Chat seems not to work

By Nicola Mettimano on Tue Jan 31 19:10:12 2023

Latest reply by Rick Sanchez on Wed Feb 1 12:42:53 2023

How to reverse messages sorting

By Nicola Mettimano on Tue Nov 8 12:06:52 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jan 30 21:10:04 2023

Mystic Environment

By IB Joe on Mon Jan 30 09:01:14 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jan 30 12:16:08 2023

menu restore

By Rick Smith on Sun Jan 29 09:39:12 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Jan 30 05:09:30 2023

help for a choise box

By Nicola Mettimano on Sat Jan 28 13:05:29 2023

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Sun Jan 29 17:25:32 2023

Muffinterm for iPhone / iPad

By Byte Knight (Captain's Quarters II on Sun Jan 29 08:28:37 2023

Latest reply by Byte Knight (Captain's Quarters II on Sun Jan 29 08:28:37 2023

System bulletin don't seem to work

By Nicola Mettimano on Sat Jan 28 01:17:18 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sat Jan 28 11:39:16 2023

Semaphore question

By Richard Vonzel on Sat Jan 28 09:05:34 2023

Latest reply by Richard Vonzel on Sat Jan 28 13:05:17 2023

Node's total number of netmails is displayed

By Nicola Mettimano on Sat Jan 28 00:09:12 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jan 27 19:39:41 2023

Micro Computer

By IB Joe on Wed Jan 25 05:32:57 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jan 27 13:18:14 2023

Feature Request

By Stephen Walsh on Sun Apr 24 10:23:54 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jan 27 09:35:22 2023

Permenant Message Flag

By Dallas Vinson on Fri Jan 27 03:45:54 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jan 27 09:28:07 2023

Why popup box need confirmed twice?

By Nicola Mettimano on Wed Jan 25 13:25:33 2023

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Thu Jan 26 15:33:32 2023

How to delay Mystic sending messages?

By Nicola Mettimano on Tue Jan 24 23:38:22 2023

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Wed Jan 25 10:25:52 2023

Accented words problem

By Nicola Mettimano on Mon Jan 23 15:04:24 2023

Latest reply by Christian Sacks on Wed Jan 25 12:37:29 2023

echomail with future date due to timezone differences

By Christian Sacks on Mon Jan 23 17:47:13 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Jan 24 20:45:36 2023

iplocation

By Jay Harris on Sun Jan 15 20:38:52 2023

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Tue Jan 24 16:25:18 2023

Mystic QWK strange happenings

By Rick Sanchez on Mon Jan 23 10:24:55 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Jan 24 10:11:56 2023

Win 64Bit to 32Bit

By IB Joe on Mon Jan 23 10:08:56 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jan 23 14:34:55 2023

Quotes

By Zazz on Thu Jan 12 16:43:16 2023

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri Jan 20 13:18:00 2023

Re: Not a valid PKT

By Tim Woodland on Tue Dec 13 13:50:38 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jan 20 12:55:44 2023

Just a test

By Paul Hayton on Fri Jan 20 01:56:19 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Jan 20 01:56:19 2023

Fido Mystic test.

By paul lee on Wed Jan 18 16:29:48 2023

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Thu Jan 19 19:58:16 2023

Donations

By g00r00 on Sat Jan 7 13:33:52 2023

Latest reply by Zazz on Wed Jan 18 14:16:52 2023

Does Mystic support this EGA-like RIP graphics format?

By Al on Sat Jan 14 21:11:57 2023

Latest reply by Al on Sun Jan 15 14:01:48 2023

Ansi Viewer

By Mike Fenton on Sat Jan 14 07:09:36 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sat Jan 14 13:37:02 2023

New sysop here, almost

By Daniel on Mon Jan 9 17:11:02 2023

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Tue Jan 10 19:16:28 2023

Paging Module v2.0 - Released

By Mike Fenton on Mon Jan 9 19:23:09 2023

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Mon Jan 9 19:23:09 2023

Logon

By IB Joe on Mon Jan 9 11:43:27 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jan 9 13:55:59 2023

MIS POLL

By Paul Hayton on Sat Jan 7 12:15:41 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Jan 8 17:42:29 2023

pre alpha or Stable Raspberry PI 64Bit Version?

By Alisha Stutz on Thu Jan 5 09:26:12 2023

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Sun Jan 8 14:55:11 2023

Small bug

By Paul Hayton on Sat Dec 10 14:03:21 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sat Jan 7 15:33:00 2023

Mystic Program Question

By Mike Fenton on Wed Jan 4 20:59:08 2023

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Fri Jan 6 12:50:51 2023

Suggested feature

By Paul Hayton on Thu Jan 5 13:41:15 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Jan 6 10:12:26 2023

ruling out

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 30 06:14:46 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Wed Jan 4 20:18:04 2023

mutil.ini

By Paul Hayton on Tue Jan 3 21:33:41 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Jan 4 15:46:29 2023

Truncating description lines sometimes reveals pipe codes

By Bj”rn Wiberg on Tue Jan 3 09:29:30 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 4 05:05:18 2023

Another ?

By Rick Smith on Tue Jan 3 08:17:48 2023

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Jan 3 19:16:37 2023

moving mystic

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 30 05:31:24 2022

Latest reply by Michael J. Ryan on Tue Jan 3 17:22:00 2023

update msg base

By Rick Smith on Mon Jan 2 18:13:20 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Jan 2 18:13:20 2023

Echomail Node Creation

By Paul Hayton on Sat Dec 31 13:22:56 2022

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sat Dec 31 14:15:43 2022

Mystic BBS for Raspberry Pi 64 Bit

By Alisha Stutz on Fri Dec 23 21:29:32 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Dec 30 18:58:31 2022

prealpha Mystic BBS v1.12 A48

By Alisha Stutz on Wed Dec 21 22:44:52 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Dec 30 18:56:39 2022

Net Runner Request

By IB Joe on Fri Dec 9 09:06:20 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Dec 30 18:52:45 2022

update to previous

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 30 05:49:58 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Dec 30 05:49:58 2022

Mr.Haydon

By Mickey on Fri Dec 23 15:46:48 2022

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sat Dec 24 16:53:32 2022

Paging Module v1.6

By Mike Fenton on Tue Dec 6 12:09:17 2022

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Tue Dec 6 12:09:17 2022

Newuser Problems

By Mike Fenton on Tue Dec 6 06:33:34 2022

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Tue Dec 6 09:03:03 2022

Mystic Python Issues on Raspberry Pi

By James Bradley on Sat Dec 3 13:38:09 2022

Latest reply by Travis Mehrer on Mon Dec 5 13:15:30 2022

No more

By Luc McCarragher on Tue Nov 22 22:19:39 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Mon Dec 5 14:29:50 2022

hey

By Mike Fenton on Sat Dec 3 14:43:26 2022

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Sat Dec 3 14:43:26 2022

Couple Questions

By Mike Fenton on Sat Dec 3 12:13:32 2022

Latest reply by Mike Fenton on Sat Dec 3 12:13:32 2022

Viewing Files

By Zazz on Mon Nov 28 16:10:24 2022

Latest reply by Zazz on Mon Nov 28 16:10:24 2022

Netrunner issue...

By Martin Kazmaier on Thu Nov 10 19:00:00 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Fri Nov 11 21:29:06 2022

Steak Dinner

By CIAmonk on Mon Nov 7 11:02:46 2022

Latest reply by CIAmonk on Mon Nov 7 11:02:46 2022

[ANSI] Display Codes or Python Functions

By Christian Sacks on Wed Aug 17 12:19:32 2022

Latest reply by Robbert on Sat Nov 5 04:20:50 2022

MIA status

By g00r00 on Thu Aug 18 12:26:05 2022

Latest reply by Robbert on Sat Nov 5 04:19:21 2022

MysticBBS on NAS (NFS or iSCSI)

By Alisha Stutz on Fri Oct 28 10:03:36 2022

Latest reply by Robbert on Sat Nov 5 04:07:44 2022

Re: Mysticphp Disply last callers in a web page

By BRIAN J MARTIN on Sat Oct 22 18:04:42 2022

Latest reply by Robbert on Sat Nov 5 04:04:52 2022

MCI codes for 132x37 screen sizes

By Christian Sacks on Wed Nov 2 16:25:22 2022

Latest reply by Christian Sacks on Wed Nov 2 16:25:22 2022

Issue

By IB Joe on Sat Jul 9 09:09:56 2022

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Oct 31 12:38:20 2022

Password Reset Email option

By Mark Hartmann on Sun Sep 25 14:59:54 2022

Latest reply by Robbert on Mon Oct 24 07:51:26 2022

concerning log entry...

By Clive Reuben on Tue Oct 18 19:18:27 2022

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Oct 23 13:51:36 2022

MPL questions

By Christian Sacks on Mon Oct 17 15:48:03 2022

Latest reply by Christian Sacks on Mon Oct 17 15:48:03 2022

python3 not printing extended chars

By Clive Reuben on Thu Oct 6 11:09:39 2022

Latest reply by Clive Reuben on Fri Oct 14 13:14:12 2022

poll.bsy

By Al DeRosa on Wed Sep 28 18:46:52 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Thu Sep 29 19:12:30 2022

Can't get Mystic to locate cryplib

By Mark Hartmann on Mon Sep 26 09:00:41 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Tue Sep 27 22:05:40 2022

poll.bsy...

By Al DeRosa on Tue Sep 27 21:52:23 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Tue Sep 27 21:52:23 2022

Re: Cryptlib Ubuntu 22.04 LTS 64Bit MysticBBS A47 or A48

By Nicola Mettimano on Mon Jul 25 00:35:50 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Tue Sep 27 21:44:24 2022

Gmail SMTP revisited..

By Al DeRosa on Sun Sep 25 17:56:05 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Mon Sep 26 19:23:42 2022

addendum to migration to x86_64

By Edmund Wong on Fri Sep 16 12:57:14 2022

Latest reply by Edmund Wong on Fri Sep 16 12:57:14 2022

starting mis on system bootup

By Edmund Wong on Fri Sep 16 12:50:00 2022

Latest reply by Edmund Wong on Fri Sep 16 12:50:00 2022

Re: sending mail failing e-mail validation

By Robert Wolfe on Sat May 21 16:30:19 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Tue Sep 13 15:31:43 2022

Autopost text arrangement problem

By Nicola Mettimano on Mon Sep 12 23:43:09 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Tue Sep 13 10:17:56 2022

Re: "Last callers" with R

By Rebecca Marie on Sun Sep 11 11:31:00 2022

Latest reply by Rebecca Marie on Sun Sep 11 11:31:00 2022

Mystic on Linux

By Mike Dippel on Sun Sep 4 01:00:58 2022

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Sep 9 16:13:52 2022

System bulletin

By Nicola Mettimano on Wed Sep 7 00:36:57 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Wed Sep 7 00:36:57 2022

Path to dropfile

By Chad Adams on Mon Sep 5 03:16:43 2022

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Mon Sep 5 18:39:47 2022

menu/theme mod to direct access to netmail

By Nicola Mettimano on Sun Sep 4 16:42:45 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sun Sep 4 14:33:20 2022

Dropfile

By Chad Adams on Sat Sep 3 08:38:50 2022

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sat Sep 3 23:17:59 2022

auto posting policy/rules

By Nicola Mettimano on Fri Sep 2 16:51:38 2022

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Sep 2 20:12:28 2022

Prematurely aging me

By MATT MUNSON on Sat Aug 27 09:34:08 2022

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Sat Aug 27 09:34:08 2022

How add blocked ip on iptables automatically on Ubuntu server

By Nicola Mettimano on Wed Aug 17 00:08:49 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Wed Aug 17 00:08:49 2022

Problem merging nodelists

By Nicola Mettimano on Sat Aug 13 12:47:05 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sun Aug 14 20:20:05 2022

When it would be better to start filetoss?

By Nicola Mettimano on Sat Aug 13 15:18:17 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Sun Aug 14 17:39:53 2022

File attachments

By Phil Taylor on Sun Aug 7 20:03:23 2022

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Wed Aug 10 09:51:09 2022

Mystic (Mutil) use only one core...

By Nicola Mettimano on Mon Aug 8 23:37:18 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Mon Aug 8 23:37:18 2022

mystic telnet

By Seth Hurst on Mon Aug 1 19:39:11 2022

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Aug 7 09:41:22 2022

mystic cuts off domain field

By Seth Hurst on Fri Aug 5 18:55:34 2022

Latest reply by Seth Hurst on Fri Aug 5 18:55:34 2022

MIA

By g00r00 on Wed Aug 3 22:40:43 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Thu Aug 4 10:02:32 2022

newsgroups in mystic

By hurst on Mon Aug 1 19:33:32 2022

Latest reply by hurst on Mon Aug 1 19:33:32 2022

Export To setting when copying/pasting message bases

By Bj”rn Wiberg on Sun Jul 31 21:20:59 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sun Jul 31 21:20:59 2022

Help sorting messages

By Nicola Mettimano on Sun Jul 24 23:51:22 2022

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Sun Jul 24 23:51:22 2022

Follow-up on "Some A48 issues (summed up)" (as per 07/09/2022)

By Bj”rn Wiberg on Sat Jul 9 13:57:35 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sat Jul 9 14:53:14 2022

Re: This is not working

By g00r00 on Mon Jun 6 11:58:42 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Mon Jun 6 15:24:47 2022

mutil and message pointers

By Alexander Grotewohl on Sun May 29 20:57:09 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Grotewohl on Sun May 29 20:57:09 2022

Moving the BBS

By Robert Wolfe on Sun May 22 15:25:11 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 23 08:51:58 2022

group base columns

By Dean Lodge on Sun May 22 21:57:46 2022

Latest reply by Dean Lodge on Sun May 22 21:57:46 2022

Re: Password Reset email..

By Paul Hayton on Sun May 15 12:34:51 2022

Latest reply by Jas Hud on Mon May 16 10:02:19 2022

test

By seth@home.sethhurst.com on Sun May 15 23:28:39 2022

Latest reply by seth@home.sethhurst.com on Sun May 15 23:28:39 2022

Ping Reply Packets

By Jay Harris on Sat May 14 18:32:45 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sun May 15 00:41:43 2022

Test

By Phil Taylor on Sun May 8 23:54:50 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 9 09:35:08 2022

SSH on Mystic 1.12 A47 / Ubuntu 22.04

By Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Sat May 7 19:15:12 2022

Latest reply by Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Sun May 8 22:46:03 2022

Re: E-mail validation sending and timing of prompt output?

By Phil Taylor on Sun May 8 03:44:31 2022

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sun May 8 03:44:31 2022

Re: bbs email replys

By g00r00 on Fri May 6 09:41:12 2022

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri May 6 09:41:12 2022

Nodelist Location

By Warp 4 on Sun Apr 24 12:03:37 2022

Latest reply by Warp 4 on Sun Apr 24 16:37:03 2022

mide, mide.ini and mysticbbs environment variable

By Bj”rn Wiberg on Sat Apr 23 23:52:53 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Sat Apr 23 23:52:53 2022

Adjust the path of the installation

By Alisha Stutz on Sat Apr 23 12:11:53 2022

Latest reply by Warp 4 on Sat Apr 23 19:24:47 2022

Re: Best Suggestion

By IB Joe on Sat Apr 23 11:46:43 2022

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sat Apr 23 11:46:43 2022

Re: QWK Messages

By Bj”rn Wiberg on Mon Apr 18 08:26:35 2022

Latest reply by Bj”rn Wiberg on Mon Apr 18 08:26:35 2022