500 internal error?

By tmcca43 on Mon Feb 6 17:14:17 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Feb 7 11:53:22 2023

SMTP outbound mail from a mail client

By deon on Sat Feb 4 22:53:27 2023

Latest reply by jacobcart on Mon Feb 6 18:57:58 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:php

By digital man on Sat Feb 4 23:30:07 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Sun Feb 5 19:33:07 2023

Re: Doors and DosBox

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:18:55 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Feb 5 11:16:39 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: faq:nix

By digital man on Sun Feb 5 01:57:02 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Sun Feb 5 01:57:02 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: server:web

By deuce on Fri Jan 6 14:24:11 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Feb 4 23:25:32 2023

Synchonet Guru UX issues

By Arelor on Fri Feb 3 17:55:09 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Feb 3 19:25:43 2023

Re: ISP Port Blocking

By Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:17:12 2023

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Fri Feb 3 11:17:12 2023

Nuked from Orbit

By Android8675 on Wed Dec 21 14:41:37 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Thu Feb 2 12:24:00 2023

QWK Directories

By Mickey on Tue Jan 31 20:58:17 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Wed Feb 1 19:09:45 2023

SyncTerm problem

By Richard Vonzel on Tue Jan 31 10:48:50 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Feb 1 12:00:53 2023

Issue with SCFG?

By tmccaf on Mon Jan 30 09:03:09 2023

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Jan 30 20:01:58 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix

By digital man on Tue Jan 24 21:35:23 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Jan 30 15:54:55 2023

Issue with SCFG

By tmccaf on Mon Jan 30 09:09:16 2023

Latest reply by tmccaf on Mon Jan 30 09:09:16 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix:prerequisites

By digital man on Sun Dec 11 19:46:04 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sun Jan 29 19:51:54 2023

APPCRASH after update to 3.20a

By Codefenix on Sat Jan 28 15:44:53 2023

Latest reply by Codefenix on Sun Jan 29 19:35:00 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: resource:term

By digital man on Sun Jan 29 13:15:22 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Sun Jan 29 13:17:08 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: install:nix:termcaps

By digital man on Fri Jan 27 10:25:07 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Fri Jan 27 10:25:07 2023

Zonegated netmail

By deon on Tue Jan 24 07:58:04 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jan 26 12:13:03 2023

QWK - messed up posting

By deon on Mon Jan 23 23:51:55 2023

Latest reply by deon on Wed Jan 25 10:52:50 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: monitor:loglevels

By digital man on Mon Jan 23 14:00:15 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Jan 23 14:00:15 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: monitor:syslog

By digital man on Mon Jan 23 13:52:51 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Jan 23 13:52:51 2023

Displaying a file with no pause

By Ib Joe on Fri Jan 20 09:47:55 2023

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Mon Jan 23 09:17:25 2023

No DOVENET for a few days...

By deon on Sun Jan 22 09:45:10 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 22 10:52:34 2023

ANSI Terminal for ipad and iphone any recommendations?

By dogbreath on Thu Jan 19 20:21:39 2023

Latest reply by deon on Sun Jan 22 10:14:39 2023

Out of logons?

By Al on Thu Jan 19 00:10:32 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Jan 21 21:45:17 2023

SyncTERM copy and paste

By dogbreath on Wed Jan 18 20:26:43 2023

Latest reply by dogbreath on Thu Jan 19 20:19:38 2023

Mobile Telenet App

By Tim on Mon Jan 16 09:39:05 2023

Latest reply by Tim on Tue Jan 17 19:44:26 2023

Simple question

By Havok on Thu Dec 15 20:15:34 2022

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jan 17 06:17:11 2023

Telenet On The Go

By Tim on Mon Jan 16 21:16:46 2023

Latest reply by Tim on Mon Jan 16 21:16:46 2023

MuffinTerm for the iPhone

By xbit on Sun Jan 15 20:44:11 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Jan 16 11:26:23 2023

http.js

By Havok on Mon Jan 9 15:35:15 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jan 11 16:33:53 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dove-net

By digital man on Wed Jan 11 12:17:16 2023

Latest reply by digital man on Wed Jan 11 12:17:16 2023

Logon Files

By Ib Joe on Tue Jan 10 13:28:47 2023

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Wed Jan 11 07:56:26 2023

Box-drawing characters 182 and 199 absent in syncdraw

By Anton Shepelev on Tue Jan 10 01:19:22 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jan 10 17:05:19 2023

DDMsgReader - Disable scrollbar in message reader view

By Codefenix on Sun Jan 8 12:17:02 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Jan 9 10:17:41 2023

888 Companions

By companions888 on Fri Jan 6 07:57:31 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Jan 7 02:18:26 2023

Slyedit

By ErikaX86 on Mon Dec 12 12:30:06 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Jan 5 08:44:39 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: ref:mqtt

By digital man on Tue Dec 13 21:27:07 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Wed Jan 4 20:31:00 2023

QWK Network Issues

By dogbreath on Sun Jan 1 19:18:44 2023

Latest reply by dogbreath on Wed Jan 4 13:03:17 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dosemu2

By Nightfox on Tue Jan 3 18:45:04 2023

Latest reply by hobo on Tue Jan 3 20:35:44 2023

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:gdb

By digital man on Mon Jan 2 19:09:05 2023

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Jan 3 17:31:02 2023

Fidonet

By David Snyder on Sun Jan 1 14:58:36 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 1 16:59:47 2023

Prevent New Web users from posting

By Dumas Walker on Fri Dec 30 10:44:37 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 1 12:39:42 2023

Ver. 3.19b and WinXP?

By Cozmo on Thu Dec 29 20:43:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jan 1 09:11:03 2023

Error

By Havok on Wed Dec 28 07:24:07 2022

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Dec 30 18:39:18 2022

unable to connect via irc

By David Snyder on Thu Dec 29 10:33:29 2022

Latest reply by David Snyder on Fri Dec 30 11:42:52 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:eotl

By nelgin on Thu Dec 29 22:47:21 2022

Latest reply by nelgin on Thu Dec 29 22:47:21 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:index

By mikek on Fri Oct 28 20:06:10 2022

Latest reply by jas hud on Thu Dec 29 22:45:35 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:kn6q

By Xerxes on Thu Dec 29 21:45:14 2022

Latest reply by Xerxes on Thu Dec 29 21:45:14 2022

SVDM

By deon on Wed Dec 21 22:04:07 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 25 23:22:34 2022

Christmas Presents

By Mickey on Fri Dec 23 19:36:19 2022

Latest reply by Mickey on Sat Dec 24 08:28:07 2022

Capture files

By Cougar428 on Thu Dec 22 14:49:00 2022

Latest reply by Cougar428 on Sat Dec 24 10:36:00 2022

Fixings posts

By Nelgin on Thu Dec 22 23:21:52 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Dec 24 02:07:53 2022

rLogin

By Ib Joe on Fri Dec 16 12:48:40 2022

Latest reply by Ryan Fantus on Mon Dec 19 13:47:09 2022

A New Error On Synchronet BBS

By Martin J Mitchell on Sat Dec 17 12:19:34 2022

Latest reply by Martin J Mitchell on Sun Dec 18 23:35:44 2022

World cup

By Ssj4zoroark on Sun Dec 18 11:34:54 2022

Latest reply by Ssj4zoroark on Sun Dec 18 11:34:54 2022

SynchroNET 3.19

By IB Joe on Fri Dec 9 08:46:00 2022

Latest reply by Martin J Mitchell on Sat Dec 17 23:43:27 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:dev

By digital man on Sat Dec 17 15:57:11 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Dec 17 15:57:11 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:editor:slyedit

By Nightfox on Fri Dec 16 08:43:03 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Dec 16 08:43:03 2022

brenda trindade onlyfans

By Sahloz Nefch on Wed Dec 14 02:09:58 2022

Latest reply by Sahloz Nefch on Wed Dec 14 02:09:58 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: ref:mqtt

By digital man on Tue Dec 13 21:01:57 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Dec 13 21:01:57 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:mqtt

By nelgin on Mon Dec 12 17:19:47 2022

Latest reply by nelgin on Mon Dec 12 17:19:47 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: howto:mqtt

By nelgin on Mon Dec 12 00:55:08 2022

Latest reply by nelgin on Mon Dec 12 00:55:08 2022

New UI Progress

By Tracker1 on Tue Dec 6 00:43:34 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Dec 11 08:31:25 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: service:jsondb

By Nightfox on Thu Dec 8 14:01:51 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Dec 8 14:01:51 2022

SynchTERM on Windows 2000

By Limawhiskey on Wed Dec 7 13:20:14 2022

Latest reply by Limawhiskey on Thu Dec 8 02:35:40 2022

What's New?

By Android8675 on Tue Dec 6 11:23:57 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Dec 6 15:01:16 2022

NickServ

By warchilin66 on Sat Nov 26 09:24:23 2022

Latest reply by warchilin66 on Sun Dec 4 11:19:02 2022

Greetings

By Mickey on Sat Dec 3 20:39:16 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Sun Dec 4 07:39:36 2022

QWK Networks

By cr1mson on Wed Nov 30 19:37:19 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Dec 4 06:59:00 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:chat_sec

By digital man on Sat Dec 3 17:28:37 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Dec 3 17:28:37 2022

Display ANSI Files

By IB Joe on Fri Dec 2 17:33:00 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Dec 3 13:11:01 2022

ChanServ

By Warchilin66 on Tue Nov 22 17:33:49 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Nov 30 11:06:26 2022

Burn Day Option

By Visitor-0 on Fri Nov 4 08:10:15 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Nov 28 12:44:48 2022

netrunner

By Lbase on Sat Nov 26 12:52:00 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Nov 27 19:58:00 2022

Posting Petscii

By Phigan on Sat Nov 19 08:18:55 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 20 18:32:17 2022

Segfault

By LAMBDA on Wed Nov 16 20:25:23 2022

Latest reply by LAMBDA on Thu Nov 17 12:39:57 2022

Timed Events..

By Bucko on Wed Nov 9 18:48:51 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Fri Nov 11 15:40:39 2022

BBS architecture questions

By BBS Coder on Sat Nov 5 15:51:25 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 6 14:20:57 2022

SSH key-based auth?

By Bencollver on Sat Nov 5 11:06:01 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 5 12:43:52 2022

What net exiting in German Langueg

By Visitor-0 on Fri Nov 4 08:27:08 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Nov 4 09:55:27 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: dev:git

By digital man on Thu Nov 3 12:53:37 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Nov 3 12:53:37 2022

Conversion from Windows To Linux..

By Al Derosa on Sat Oct 29 21:14:38 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Wed Nov 2 18:01:48 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:docksud

By ragnarok on Tue Nov 1 07:18:17 2022

Latest reply by ragnarok on Tue Nov 1 07:18:17 2022

Re: Compiling Synchronet Linux

By Mark Da Silva on Sun Oct 30 15:59:48 2022

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Sun Oct 30 15:59:48 2022