Development Process

By Pixel on Tue Feb 25 17:52:56 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Feb 27 07:24:07 2020

FYI

By Thumper on Sat Feb 22 16:19:03 2020

Latest reply by Thumper on Wed Feb 26 14:54:17 2020

showmsghdr.js

By Mortifis on Sat Feb 22 12:03:53 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Mon Feb 24 13:08:58 2020

Error in web tel

By Ranger on Sat Feb 22 14:30:49 2020

Latest reply by Ranger on Sun Feb 23 13:55:20 2020

SlyEdit

By Grease on Tue Feb 11 17:07:28 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Feb 20 21:43:41 2020

runemaster web ui

By Mortifis on Wed Feb 12 11:12:55 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Feb 13 16:59:26 2020

DOWNTIME FOR SURGERIES

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 29 23:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Feb 13 13:15:00 2020

SBBSECHO

By Gargoyle on Tue Jan 28 16:50:39 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Feb 12 12:32:00 2020

Silence

By Mortifis on Tue Feb 11 11:26:00 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wed Feb 12 10:52:30 2020

Magic Files and Requests

By Grease on Mon Jan 27 09:53:31 2020

Latest reply by Gargoyle on Mon Jan 27 23:25:58 2020

Help with SynchroNet BBS and fidonet

By Hawkeye on Fri Nov 29 19:43:50 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jan 20 14:42:43 2020

SlyEdit ^H issues?

By Sprite on Wed Jan 15 13:09:29 2020

Latest reply by Sprite on Sat Jan 18 09:07:32 2020

Solomoriah's War

By Grease on Thu Jan 16 21:38:25 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Fri Jan 17 14:40:46 2020

Running DOS doors in Synchronet

By Grease on Wed Jan 8 20:44:08 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Thu Jan 16 15:04:15 2020

Errors with DOVE-net

By Trever on Mon Jan 6 09:47:52 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 15 00:59:00 2020

Files on NAS

By Matt Rivett on Mon Jan 13 22:14:43 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jan 13 22:26:01 2020

Dovenet pointers

By Trever on Sat Jan 11 10:13:04 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jan 11 18:05:00 2020

Email not working

By Trever on Tue Jan 7 10:48:25 2020

Latest reply by Trever on Thu Jan 9 20:25:17 2020

ecwebv4 upgrade issue

By Nightfox on Wed Nov 13 11:41:40 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Jan 9 11:18:08 2020

how to not show messages marked as SPAM to guest viewers

By Rampage on Wed Jan 8 09:19:55 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jan 8 17:06:57 2020

Having issue with ssh

By Altere on Tue Jan 7 00:35:15 2020

Latest reply by Trever on Tue Jan 7 05:31:36 2020

Customizing menu files

By Gamgee on Sun Jan 5 11:28:19 2020

Latest reply by Gamgee on Mon Jan 6 18:51:00 2020

One sub's pointers aren't being saved

By nolageek on Tue Dec 31 13:50:44 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jan 2 01:16:04 2020

file system

By Widgit on Wed Jan 1 14:22:03 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wed Jan 1 17:17:00 2020

Re: Virtualbox & Ubuntu Setup

By Thumper on Tue Dec 31 08:36:15 2019

Latest reply by Thumper on Tue Dec 31 08:36:15 2019

FTN networks and file echos

By nolageek on Mon Dec 30 17:19:11 2019

Latest reply by Nelgin on Mon Dec 30 20:32:43 2019

Hwith SynchrnchroNet BBS and fidonet

By Alan Ianson on Tue Dec 3 15:24:56 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Dec 28 14:23:32 2019

DOS programs SBBS/Linux

By Jon Justvig on Tue Dec 17 19:52:09 2019

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Fri Dec 27 19:38:57 2019

IPTIA TELNET SERVICE DATABASE

By Glenn Rossi on Thu Dec 26 11:03:47 2019

Latest reply by Glenn Rossi on Thu Dec 26 11:03:47 2019

Export messages

By Thomas Bampi on Tue Dec 24 11:56:45 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 24 09:07:00 2019

Letsyncrypt help

By HusTler on Sat Dec 14 15:45:33 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Dec 23 13:54:54 2019

Letsencrypt work around?

By HusTler on Wed Dec 11 12:14:11 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Dec 20 18:01:46 2019

User timeouts

By Lupine Furmen on Wed Dec 18 19:49:53 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Dec 19 10:01:01 2019

Adding TIC files

By Grease on Tue Dec 17 09:53:19 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Dec 19 06:57:44 2019

Questions

By Havok on Sat Dec 14 16:04:49 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 15 12:14:42 2019

LORDSRV

By Mortifis on Tue Dec 3 09:03:11 2019

Latest reply by Razor on Sat Dec 14 12:53:39 2019

Letencrypt

By HusTler on Mon Dec 9 17:48:54 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Fri Dec 13 08:47:23 2019

SyncWall

By Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 20:20:50 2019

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 20:20:50 2019

Druglord

By Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 20:17:24 2019

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 20:17:24 2019

Druglords InterBBS setup

By Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 19:17:52 2019

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Thu Dec 12 19:17:52 2019

Error question

By Havok on Mon Dec 9 08:30:29 2019

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Dec 11 01:55:01 2019

binkit

By Grease on Mon Dec 9 21:35:44 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Mon Dec 9 21:35:44 2019

Letsyncrypt

By HusTler on Fri Dec 6 05:26:45 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Dec 9 11:32:37 2019

Letsencrypt vs Letsyncrypt

By HusTler on Sat Dec 7 09:59:25 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Dec 7 15:01:21 2019

New/Enhanced card game for Synchronet, Mille Bournes

By Marisag on Tue Dec 3 12:45:45 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Dec 5 16:49:54 2019

BinkIT.js

By Jon Justvig on Mon Nov 18 20:10:04 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Thu Dec 5 15:58:00 2019

Re: Sysop Paging

By Altere on Wed Nov 13 11:27:11 2019

Latest reply by Altere on Tue Dec 3 20:55:10 2019

Re: LORD 5.00 JS

By Razor on Sat Nov 30 11:22:08 2019

Latest reply by Razor on Mon Dec 2 09:18:30 2019

SBBS Feature requests

By Lupine Furmen on Sun Nov 24 19:37:42 2019

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sun Dec 1 22:28:23 2019

Synchronet security: failed logins

By Karloch on Tue Nov 19 00:11:59 2019

Latest reply by Karloch on Sun Dec 1 22:19:03 2019

Synch and Fido

By Grease on Fri Nov 29 10:17:19 2019

Latest reply by Grease on Sat Nov 30 21:21:15 2019

16 bit MS-DOS Subsystem

By Jon Justvig on Tue Nov 26 01:56:17 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Nov 26 11:17:39 2019

Active Users

By Mortifis on Fri Nov 15 09:52:43 2019

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Mon Nov 18 16:53:35 2019

Geo Blocking Script

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 16 11:40:50 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Mon Nov 18 14:51:32 2019

!ERROR starting .bat doors

By Android8675 on Mon Nov 18 09:03:23 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Nov 18 13:26:41 2019

activeusers-UDP

By Richard Williamson on Thu Nov 14 17:25:41 2019

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Sat Nov 16 23:38:40 2019

ActiveUser Logging

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 16 11:29:22 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 16 14:49:07 2019

Synch/fido

By Grease on Fri Nov 15 09:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 16 14:46:21 2019

Temp bans

By Lupine Furmen on Sat Nov 16 10:30:31 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Nov 16 13:35:39 2019

Re: Node restrictions

By Altere on Wed Nov 13 11:12:07 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Nov 15 11:05:32 2019

USENET & Newslink.js

By Digital Man on Wed Nov 13 13:29:04 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Nov 13 17:02:13 2019